View by Month

Calling Workshop with Sue Rosen: Gender Free/Bird Free English Calling
Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021,  6:00 PM Eastern -  7:00 PM Eastern
Contact Presented by NMFolkMADS, folkmads.org

Join caller Sue Rosen for a workshop in calling Gender Free/Bird Free English Country Dances. The workshop will be held over Zoom and Pre-Registration is required. The link to join will be shared only with those who pre-register. 

Time Zone Information

Sunday, February 7, 2021, 3:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 4:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 5:00 PM Central time
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 6:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 11:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top