View by Month

Eloise & Co. Concert
Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021,  7:00 PM Eastern -  8:00 PM Eastern

Sacramento Country Dance Society is proud to present Eloise & Co., featuring the combined creative force of two of the country’s most sought-after dance musicians, Becky Tracy and Rachel Bell. They play Celtic, contra dance, bal folk, and Quebecois music on fiddle, accordion, and piano with unbridled energy and soaring beauty. Their depth and versatility is evident not only in their dynamic playing but also in their rich and unique repertoire, ranging from exciting original compositions to rock-solid traditional tunes. Eloise & Co. was born out of Becky and Rachel’s transcendent melodic connection, their shared love for powerful rhythmic momentum, and their joy in making music together. The blissful vibe is contagious, drawing everyone in the room into a sublime and memorable experience.

Upcoming SCDS concerts:
March 14 – Caroline McCaskey
April 11 – Turnip the Beet

You can join the concert at https://contradance.link/SCDS, starting at 3:45 pm Pacific time on February 7th.

Tips are appreciated
or Rachel Bell, 144 Beech St, Apt 1, Brattleboro, VT 05301

Sign up to receive email announcements of SCDS events.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, February 7, 2021, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 6:00 PM Central time
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, February 8, 2021, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top