View by Month

Nashville Virtual English Country Dance
Monday, Feb. 1, 2021,  8:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact ncdwebteam@gmail.com

Join us for a virtual English Country Dance sponsored by Nashville Country Dancers. Join caller Cathy Hollister as we dance to music recorded by some of the finest ECD musicians. All dances have been adapted for 1-2 dancers and will be selected from the following: The Bashful Swain, Trip to Blenheim, Raggedy Ann, Lovely Nancy, Good Man of Cambridge, Walton Abby, and Helena.

 

Time Zone Information

Monday, February 1, 2021, 5:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, February 1, 2021, 6:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, February 1, 2021, 7:30 PM Central time
Monday, February 1, 2021, 8:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 1:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top