View by Month

Flurry Festival: Dancing in the Cloud
Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021
Contact blair@flurryfestival.org

Looking for a weekend of music, dance, jam sessions, educational workshops, and safe socializing without having to leave your house? Look no further! 

The Flurry Festival is one of the largest folk dance and music festivals in North America, and this year you can join in on the fun virtually! We will be holding Flurry '21: Dancing in the Cloud on February 12-14, 2021. The virtual festival will include more than 100 Zoom sessions of music, dance, jam sessions, educational workshops, and be the next best thing to an in-person Flurry. For ticket prices, more information, and a sneak peek at who will be presenting, follow this link.

Featured artists include: Lisa Greenleaf, Great Bear and Friends, Seth Tepfer, Richard Powers, Urban Artistry, Evie Ladin, Jay Ungar and Molly Mason, Rodney Miller, Sarah VanNorstrand, Susan Kevra, Cis Hinkle, Nic Gareiss, Pierre Chartrand, Storycrafters, Reggie Harrisand many more! For our full performer list, ticket prices, and more information check out our website below!

Time Zone Information

Friday, February 12, 2021, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, February 12, 2021, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, February 12, 2021, 11:00 PM Central time
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top