View by Month

Winter Family Gathering & Workshops
Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021
Contact camp@cdss.org

Join us online for a multi-part family gathering filled with music, dance, and song. 

On Saturday, February 13, you are invited to our Winter Family Gathering, with your host, Abby Ladin, and a talented staff of musicians and dance leaders. Bring the whole family, and together we’ll fill our homes with song and have a joyful afternoon dance party!

On Sunday, February 14, we offer three youth workshops led by Martha OwenSue Hulsether, and Ellie Grace. Workshop content will be geared toward specific age groups (see workshop details), but all household members/friends are welcome to participate. 

 

Time Zone Information

Friday, February 12, 2021, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, February 12, 2021, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, February 12, 2021, 11:00 PM Central time
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top