View by Month

Online Chantey Sing Live from The Mermaid's Tavern
Sunday, Feb. 21, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@lynnoel.com

Song circle for solo chanteys, sea songs, maritime poetry, and entertainments at least faintly damp and salty. 

Please note that Mermaid's Tavern sessions are Zoom only. For the Zoom participant link, join the mailing list or email info@lynnoel.com on the day of the event.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, February 21, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top