View by Month

John McCutcheon virtual concert
Thursday, Feb. 4, 2021,  7:30 PM Eastern
Contact call 718-672-6399

John McCutcheon is folk music's renaissance man — master instrumentalist, powerful singer­songwriter, storyteller, activist, and author. In addition to his thirty recordings (including seven Grammy nominations). he has produced over twenty albums of other artists, from traditional fiddlers to contemporary singer-songwriters to educational and documentary works. His books and instructional materials have introduced budding players to the joys of their own musicality. And his commitment to grassroots political organizations has put him on the front lines of many of the issues important to communities and workers. 

Presented by Folk Music Society of NY.

Ticket prices: General admission $20; Family/household $30; Student $10; Unemployed/laid off $5.
Tickets

Time Zone Information

Thursday, February 4, 2021, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 6:30 PM Central time
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, February 5, 2021, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top