View by Month

Bayou Bedlam
Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021,  2:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@bayoubedlam.org

Bayou Bedlam is the annual contra­dance festival held in Houston, Texas. The 2021 festival will take place online on the afternoon and early evening of February 13. There will be sessions of Contradancing and English Country Dance, concert, open band jam and caller's workshop. Louise Siddons (Stillwater, OK) is caller for event.

Preregistration is required.

BB21 is free with donations accepted and encouraged. All donations go to our featured presenters.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, February 13, 2021, 11:30 AM Pacific time
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 12:30 PM Mountain time
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 1:30 PM Central time
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 2:30 PM Eastern time
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 7:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top