View by Month

YRECD virtual dance
Saturday, Feb. 6, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:30 PM Eastern
Contact Alan Rosenthal, virtual@yrecd.ca

Beginner-friendly English Country Dance over Zoom! But not all of the dances are easy. On the first, third, and fifth Saturdays of the month.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, February 6, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top