Online Events

We welcome listings of online events! Please choose Online Events in the Categories box and add your event URL in the Extra Info box.

Cancelled Events

We are maintaining a list of cancelled events on the COVID-19 page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

If you need to list a new cancelled event or series, please fill out the form below. Thank you for doing your part to keep the community safe!

 

Submit an Event

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Winter WarmUp 2019
From Friday, December 6, 2019 -  6:30 PM
To Sunday, December 8, 2019 -  3:30 PM
Contact bigsciotycontra@gmail.com

A contra dance weekend in Worthington, OH (near Columbus)

Featuring bands Elixer (Anna Patton, Ethan Hazard-Watkins, Jesse Readlynn, Owen Morrison, Brian Bender) and Wild Rumpus (Deborah and Karl Colon, Bob Douglas)

Callers Bob Isaacs, Frank Buschelmann

Special late night techno contra with Wild Rumpus and Frank Buschelmann

Sound by Tony Hernandez

Workshops to be announced

Cafe with wonderful home-baked snacks and other treats

Location Worthington Community Center
345 East Wilson Bridge Rd.
Worthington
OH
43085
United States
6143952196
https://bigscioty.com
bigscioty.com
name: Ellie Nowels
email: enowels@centipedegraphics.com
Time Zone Information

Friday, December 6, 2019, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, December 6, 2019, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, December 6, 2019, 5:30 PM Central time
Friday, December 6, 2019, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, December 6, 2019, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

After you have finished filling in the event details, please scroll up to the top and click Save & Close.

     
Go To Top