Online Events

We welcome listings of online events! Please choose Online Events in the Categories box and add your event URL in the Extra Info box.

Cancelled Events

We are maintaining a list of cancelled events on the COVID-19 page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

If you need to list a new cancelled event or series, please fill out the form below. Thank you for doing your part to keep the community safe!

 

Submit an Event

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Portland Friday English Country Dance
Friday, December 6, 2019

Sponsor: Portland Country Dance Community 

http://portlandcountrydance.org

Newcomers welcome; best to arrive by 7:15p and introduce yourself to the caller for orientation.  No partner required.

Dance shoes only on the maple floorboards, please.

cdssaffiliatelogoCDSS Affiliate

 

Location Burlingame Water Tower Dance Hall
8936 SW 17th Av
Portland
OR
97219
USA
6509068707
Time Zone Information

Thursday, December 5, 2019, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 11:00 PM Central time
Friday, December 6, 2019, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, December 6, 2019, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

After you have finished filling in the event details, please scroll up to the top and click Save & Close.

     
Go To Top