Events Calendar

Dancing Well dance & song for ALL! Facebook Live
Wednesday, Sep. 7, 2022,  4:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern
Contact Deborah@DancingWell.org, 502-889-6584, www.DancingWell.org

Uplifting dance for all, with a sing-along break and words of wisdom. Lighten your day! No one can see you but you can join in from anywhere. A program of Dancing Well: The Soldier Project but truly for ALL! Traditional dances of many cultures, modified for online dancing. Look for the LIVE red box on the video.

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 3:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top