Events Calendar

Balance the Bay Contra Dance Weekend San Francisco
From Friday, Aug. 12, 2022 -  10:00 PM Eastern
To Monday, Aug. 15, 2022 -  1:00 AM Eastern
Contact balancethebay@gmail.com

Live and in person!

Balance the Bay Contra Dance Weekend. Join us for hot dancing in the cool San Francisco breezes.

Featuring:
The Syncopaths (Ashley Hoyer, Christa Burch, Jeff Spero, Ryan McKasson)
& The Dam Beavers (Ben Schreiber, Ness Smith-Savedoff, Scotty Leach)

Callers:
Will Mentor & Lindsey Dono

Gender-neutral calling ~ COVID safety protocols followed

Sign up now! Info and Registration

Sponsored by the Bay Area Country Dance Society

Time Zone Information

Friday, August 12, 2022, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, August 12, 2022, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, August 12, 2022, 9:00 PM Central time
Friday, August 12, 2022, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, August 13, 2022, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Pomeroy Recreation Center
207 Skyline Blvd.
San Francisco
CA
94132
United States
415.665.4100
https://www.prrcsf.org/
     
Back to Top