Events Calendar

Folk Concert Fundraiser for Greater Boston Food Bank
Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  4:00 PM Eastern
Contact alexcummingmusic@gmail.com

A special live streamed folk concert to raise money for Greater Boston Food Bank's annual holiday campaign, #HungerFreeHolidays.

The Greater Boston Food Bank’s (GBFB’s) Hunger Free Holidays campaign raises awareness and funds during the holiday season for the 1 in 10 who is food insecure. Our friends at Stop & Shop, with support from the Biogen Foundation, are leading the charge and helping us raise funds to provide healthy holiday meals to our neighbors in need. Together, Stop & Shop and the Biogen Foundation are matching up to $450,000 now through December 31st.

Your participation will help individuals and families by providing them with a meal to enjoy with family, friends and loved ones this holiday season. A $25 donation will provide a healthy holiday meal for a family in need, and thanks to our partners at Stop & Shop and the Biogen Foundation, your gift will have DOUBLE the impact

Lineup (in no particular order):

Streaming to Facebook & YouTube (links coming soon)

Donate

More info

Time Zone Information

Sunday, December 5, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top