Events Calendar

Scissortail Zoom ECD/Contra Dance
Friday, Sep. 23, 2022,  8:15 PM Eastern - 10:00 PM Eastern

Join us for a program full of great English country and contra dances, and of course we'll have our fabulous tunes from Merry Mayhem! Join the dancing or simply to come and listen to the fantastic music.

The dance is free, but we suggest a $5 donation to support our dance venues and community. Donations help us continue to pay rent at the locally-owned venues where we usually dance, and also to tech purchases we need to make online dances sound fantastic.

The Zoom link is shared through our newsletter. See the program, donate to support our dances, and sign up for the newsletter on our website.

Time Zone Information

Friday, September 23, 2022, 5:15 PM Pacific time
Friday, September 23, 2022, 6:15 PM Mountain time
Friday, September 23, 2022, 7:15 PM Central time
Friday, September 23, 2022, 8:15 PM Eastern time
Saturday, September 24, 2022, 1:15 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top