Events Calendar

Orange Blossom Ball
Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022
Contact David Fenwick, 954-918-5884, orangeblossomball@ yahoo.com

We're back for 2022!
Jan. 14-16, 2022 * Daytona Beach, FL

Callers: Terry Doyle, Vicki Morrison, Darlene Underwood

Bands: Toss The Possum with Ed Howe, Sound Travelers, Rafter Ringers

Orange Blossom Ball contra dance weekend is a zesty, urban-style dance weekend featuring great music and friendly, competent calling. Half the dance sessions will feature “dual callers” with alternating male/female voices to enhance the dancers' experience. There will be no contra teaching, very limited dance walk-throughs, and many no-walk through dances.

Time Zone Information

Friday, January 14, 2022, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, January 14, 2022, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, January 14, 2022, 11:00 PM Central time
Saturday, January 15, 2022, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Saturday, January 15, 2022, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Gold Star Ballroom
3100 S. Ridgewood Ave.
South Daytona
FL
32119
USA
     
Back to Top