Events Calendar

SF Folk Music Club Camp Harmony
From Saturday, Jan. 1, 2022 -  3:00 AM Eastern
To Sunday, Jan. 2, 2022 -  3:00 AM Eastern
Contact www.sffmc.org, onlinecampharmony@gmail.com

An online version of Camp Harmony. Breakout rooms for scheduled workshops in singing, musical jamming, story telling, and dancing. Additional breakout rooms available for spontaneous activities. There will be a concert Friday and Saturday evening and Sunday morning. Late night singing happens every evening of camp. Last year there were over 600 registrants and attendees from 5 continents. Registration is free; donations to SFFMC are optional. 

Time Zone Information

Saturday, January 1, 2022, 12:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, January 1, 2022, 1:00 AM Mountain time
Saturday, January 1, 2022, 2:00 AM Central time
Saturday, January 1, 2022, 3:00 AM Eastern time
Saturday, January 1, 2022, 8:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top