Events Calendar

Oktoberfest with the Happy 5 Oompah Band
Saturday, Sep. 25, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern
Contact David Neill 413-686-5027

Saturday 9/25   The Happy 5 Oompah Band presents Oktoberfest at the Back East Brewery Company - 1296 Blue Hills Ave, Bloomfield Ct   2 to 5 pm

Time Zone Information

Saturday, September 25, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location Back East Brewery Company
1296 Blue Hills Ave
Bloomfield
CT
USA
     
Back to Top