Events Calendar

All Hands In! Virtual Contra Dance
Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021,  8:00 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact email: president /at/ tcdance.org

All Hands In is now held weekly on Saturday nights at 8PM Eastern. This is an on-line event, featuring live bands and calling. Hosting is rotating: Dances are hosted by Atlanta (1st Saturdays), Toronto and friends (2nd Saturdays), Glen Echo (3rd Saturdays), and Mt. Airy (4th Saturdays).

Regardless of who is hosting, all dances can be accessed at http://contradance.link/allhandsin

Now that the dances are weekly, we will not be announcing each dance individually here. If you want to know the bands and callers for each dance, you can always find that on the All Hands In Facebook page.

See you at the dance!

Time Zone Information

Saturday, November 13, 2021, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, November 13, 2021, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, November 13, 2021, 7:00 PM Central time
Saturday, November 13, 2021, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, November 14, 2021, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top