Events Calendar

YRECD virtual dance
Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:30 PM Eastern
Contact virtual@yrecd.ca

Beginner-friendly English Country Dance over Zoom! But not all of the dances are easy. On the first, third, and fifth Saturdays of the month.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, December 18, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top