Events Calendar

Hannah James
Wednesday, Jun. 23, 2021,  3:00 PM Eastern

Described as “a true original” by the Guardian, spellbindingly innovative musician and dancer Hannah James has been one of the key figures in the revival of English percussive dance in recent years. Renowned as one of the best accordionists on the British folk scene, her musicianship extends far beyond the tradition and flawlessly incorporates beautiful vocal stylings with both classic and contemporary applications of English clog dance.

Hannah’s performances are always spell-binding and incredibly special; you will not want to miss out on this one!

This gig will be held on Zoom with a remote sound engineer for high-quality sound.

Tickets £15 (pay a bit less £10 / pay a bit more £25).

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 12:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 1:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 2:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 3:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 8:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top