Events Calendar

Lark Camp Online
From Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021 -  1:00 PM Eastern
To Monday, Aug. 9, 2021 -  1:30 AM Eastern

Register here now – Lark Camp Online is free!

Join us August 4 – 8 (Wednesday through Sunday) for five days of Lark Camp Online. Each day will include 18 workshops, beginning at 10 am and ending at 5 pm, with a Breema session and lunch break in the middle. We’ll top that off with a happy hour and two evening sessions every night.

To prevent “Zoombombing,” all participants in Lark Camp Online workshops, happy hours, and sessions must register in advance. Camp is free and open to all. Once registered, you’ll receive an email that explains how to join us.

We use Zoom breakout rooms to allow multiple spaces for workshops, all accessible through one Zoom link. You choose the workshop or session you’d like to join. Be sure to update your Zoom app before camp! Download handy Zoom instructions to help you navigate the rooms (Google doc).

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 10:00 AM Pacific time
Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 11:00 AM Mountain time
Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 12:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 1:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 6:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top