Events Calendar

Daily Antidote of Song
Friday, Sep. 24, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

A partnership of Washington Revels and Carpe Diem Arts, the Daily Antidote of Song features song leaders from across the country and around the world. Join us each day, as we energize our day with the inspiration and connection of singing together!

Time Zone Information

Friday, September 24, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Friday, September 24, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Friday, September 24, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Friday, September 24, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, September 24, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top