Events Calendar

Daily Antidote of Song
Wednesday, Sep. 22, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

A partnership of Washington Revels and Carpe Diem Arts, the Daily Antidote of Song features song leaders from across the country and around the world. Join us each day, as we energize our day with the inspiration and connection of singing together!

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top