Online Events Calendar

Zoom Contra with Peregrine Road and Wendy Graham
Wednesday, Apr. 7, 2021,  8:00 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact communications@bloomingtoncontra.org

The Bloomington Old Time Music and Dance Group presents contra and waltzes with Wendy Graham calling to the music of Peregrine Road via Zoom. Peregrine Road features two seasoned and versatile musicians who together create a power duo capable of an incredible range of styles. Join Karen Axelrod on piano and Rachel Bell on accordion for an evening of energetic Celtic reels, heartbreakingly beautiful waltzes, mesmerizing French dance tunes, lively improvisations, sweet jigs, and more. Self-described "dance maniac," Wendy Graham has extended her passion for music, song and dance by calling virtual dances for dancers from around the world.

Contact communications@bloomingtoncontra.org for the Zoom link.

Please consider contributing to a fund to help pay our callers and musicians.

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 7:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, April 8, 2021, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top