Online Events Calendar

Jubilee Voices at Josiah Henson Cabin
Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021 ,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

The Washington Revels Jubilee Voices continues to offer engaging virtual performances, now during Black History Month! Celebrate the legacy of African American history and traditions with songs and stories of struggle and perseverance.

Jubilee Voices returns to Josiah Henson Cabin, helping to celebrate its post-renovation reopening with two musical presentations during a Black History Month panel discussion.

This event is free! Registration is required, however. Please go to the website for more information.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, February 25, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top