Events Calendar

Symmetry ECD: 3rd Thursday Evening
Thursday, Jun. 17, 2021,  7:00 PM Eastern -  8:00 PM Eastern

This dance is offered by Symmetry ECD - A Virtual Dance Community. 

  • Sharon Spangler calls every Sunday 2:00 Eastern. LIVE Music once a month from Vicky Swan and Jonny Dyer.

Tuesday Afternoons:

  • 1st Tuesday: 2:00 Eastern - Brian Stanton from UK Calling
  • 2nd Tuesday: 2:00 Eastern - Luanne Stiles Calling, LIVE Music: Vicky Swan and Jonny Dyer
  • 3rd Tuesday: 2:00 Eastern - Sharon McKinley Calling
  • 4th Tuesday: 2:00 Eastern - Caller's Workshop

Thursday Evenings:

  • 1st Thursdays: 7:00 PM Eastern - Juliette Webb Calling
  • 2nd Thursdays: 7:00 PM Eastern - Ann Fallon Calling
  • 3rd Thursdays: 7:00 PM Eastern - Luanne Stiles Calling

Doors open for socializing 1/2 hour prior to all dances.

Mailing List Signup
Questions: symmetryecd@gmail.com
Symmetry ECD Website

Time Zone Information

Thursday, June 17, 2021, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 6:00 PM Central time
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, June 18, 2021, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top