Online Events Calendar

Mt. Airy Contra Dance
Thursday, Jan. 21, 2021 ,  8:00 PM Eastern -  9:15 PM Eastern

Join us live every 1st and 3rd Thursday from 8 to 9:15 pm for fun dancing with fantastic local and national bands and callers. All you need is a computer with the popular video chat app that starts with 'Z' and ends with 'm,' and some dancing energy.

Schedule:

DateCallerBand
Jan. 7 Janine Smith John and Tom Krumm
Jan. 21 Perry Shafran Chloe, Rick, and Evan Mohr
Feb. 4 Bev Bernbaum Jane Rothfield and Allan Carr
Feb. 18 Drew Delaware
(from Toronto)
Butter Barrel: Jared Kirkpatrick and Bo Marchman

Registration info: Invitations to our online dance are sent to the Mt. Airy Contra Dance email list on Monday or Tuesday before each dance. To be added to our email list, send email to info@thursdaycontra.com with your full name and the location of your local contra dance.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, January 21, 2021, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 7:00 PM Central time
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, January 22, 2021, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top