Online Events Calendar

Odd Sundays English Dance
Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021 ,  4:00 PM Eastern -  5:30 PM Eastern
Contact sharon@bacds.org

Join Sharon Green on January 31 for an hour of challenging English country dancing carefully adapted for our online format. The following dance will be on February 7, with Kalia Kliban calling.

Co-hosts Sharon Green and Kalia Kliban share the calling for this series, which happens on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Sundays of every month.  5th Sundays tend to be more challenging programs.  The music is a mix of recordings and live, depending on the caller and the conditions in the world.

The session opens at 1 pm Pacific time for socializing, with breakout rooms available.  The dancing runs from 1:30-2:30 pm.

The Zoom link will be sent out in the week before each dance. To get on the list, please contact Sharon Green at sharon@bacds.org.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, January 31, 2021, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, January 31, 2021, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, January 31, 2021, 3:00 PM Central time
Sunday, January 31, 2021, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, January 31, 2021, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top