Online Events Calendar

Mt. Airy Barn Fest - Family Dance and Music Event!
Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020 ,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:00 PM Eastern
Contact rick@rickmohr.net

Barn dance season is here in Mt. Airy, Philadelphia! Sadly we can’t gather in person, but please come to the Online Mt Airy Barn Fest! First Sundays November-April, from 2-3pm. Gather your household, clear some space where you can move around near a screen, and join in. Three creative Barn Dance households will lead dances, songs, music, and fun activities for all ages:

  • John & Tom Krumm
  • Sarah Gowan & Bill Quern
  • Chloe, Rick, & Evan Mohr, & Clare Maher

Fun, fiddle, dancing, guitar, piano, singing, squeezeboxes, banjo, games, percussion...!

WHAT: Mt Airy Barn Fest!
DAY: First Sundays, November-April
TIME: 2:00 - 3:00pm (EST)
WHERE: Contact us for Zoom Link

We’re happy to present this free of charge. And if you’d like to support the musicians/presenters you’re welcome to contribute to the virtual tip jar, via PayPal or Venmo @Rick-Mohr.

Hope to see you there!

The Barn Dance/Fest Committee

Time Zone Information

Sunday, December 6, 2020, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top