Online Events Calendar

Saturday Evening Waltz Party Halloween Special! Shira Kammen & Jim Oakden
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020 , 10:00 PM Eastern - 11:15 PM Eastern
Contact Sarah@nbcds.org

Multi-instrumentalists Shira Kammen and Jim Oakden present a Halloween concert with tunes and songs of magic, ghosts, fairies, banshees,

shape-shifters, and other spooky mysteries. There will be waltzes and other dances sprinkled throughout the concert so you can dance or listen as you wish, performed on a plethora of instruments, including fiddle, mandolin, guitar, whistle, medieval harp, voice and more. What a better way to celebrate Halloween, the Full Moon, and the Time Change?

Tip Jar

Wear a costume if you want to, we will have a contest and prizes!

Time Zone Information

Saturday, October 31, 2020, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top