Online Events Calendar

Nashville Music City Masquerade Main Event
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020 , 10:30 AM Eastern - 10:00 PM Eastern
Contact ncdwebteam@gmail.com

Nashville Music City Masquerade is ALL Virtual this year. Start your day with some refreshing yoga with Anna Rain. Then enjoy a full day of events. There will be lots of dancing to enjoy throughout the day including English Country Dance, Family Dance, and DJ Contra. But that's not all! Learn about the history of social dancing in America with Susan Kevra. Get your pithy comments ready for Saturday Afternoon at the Movies or join a Virtual Callers Workshop. Visit our website for a full schedule of events. Registration is free. All of our musicians, callers, sound technician, and presenters will be supported by donations. 

Time Zone Information

Saturday, October 31, 2020, 7:30 AM Pacific time
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 8:30 AM Mountain time
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 9:30 AM Central time
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 10:30 AM Eastern time
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 2:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top