Online Events Calendar

Nashville Music City Masquerade Kick Off
Friday, Oct. 30, 2020 ,  8:00 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact ncdwebteam@gmail.com

A Very Happy Hour with Gayle Vlchek

Let's laugh together as we kick off the Nashville Virtual City Masquerade Ball.

Masks, hats, and/or wigs are encouraged to start the giggles.

Bring a drink; beer, wine, mixed, or non-alcoholic to share (virtually) and an appetizer pairing if you like.  Recipe sharing is a possibility.

Expect some Halloween and dance trivia.  We also plan to enjoy some discussions about specific dance experiences.  We all have stories to share.

Remember, the main objective is to be happy and even goofy and to help others share that joy.

Time Zone Information

Friday, October 30, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, October 30, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, October 30, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, October 30, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top