Online Events Calendar

Fire Ant Frolic Contra Dance & Social
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020 ,  8:00 PM Eastern - 10:00 PM Eastern
Contact email faf@taada.us

Online Contra Dance and Social. Music: Noah and Andrew VanNorstrand. Caller: Seth Tepfer. Sound: Alan Roberts. Facilitator: Claire Takemori. Organizers: Nana Lopez and Pamela Weems.

Join us for a fun evening of music, dance and socializing! It's Hallowe'en, so feel free to wear a costume. Online tip jar will be available.

You MUST email us by Friday, October 30, in order to receive the link to join this event.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, October 31, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top