Online Events Calendar

Tunes 'N Stuff with Audrey Knuth
Monday, Nov. 2, 2020 ,  7:00 PM Eastern -  8:30 PM Eastern
Contact audreylk24@gmail.com

Hi Everyone! I host a weekly tune learning class where we teach a contra dance tune in the first portion of the class and then go into various discussions. (How the tune fits the dance, variations, improvisation, history, etc.) We have guest appearances as well from various contra dance musicians and callers. 

After the class, a recording of the class, dots and a recording of the tune slowed down are available on the Google Drive. Suggested donation of $20. 

We're on Week #25 and going strong. Email me audreylk24@gmail.com to join the mailing list or check out our Facebook page.

Time Zone Information

Monday, November 2, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Monday, November 2, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Monday, November 2, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Monday, November 2, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top