Online Events Calendar

YRECD virtual dance
Saturday, Jan. 30, 2021 ,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:30 PM Eastern
Contact Alan Rosenthal, virtual@yrecd.ca

Beginner-friendly English Country Dance over Zoom! But not all of the dances are easy. On the first, third, and fifth Saturdays of the month.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, January 30, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top