Online Events Calendar

YRECD virtual dance
Saturday, Jan. 16, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:30 PM Eastern
Contact Alan Rosenthal, virtual@yrecd.ca

Beginner-friendly English Country Dance over Zoom! But not all of the dances are easy. On the first, third, and fifth Saturdays of the month.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, January 16, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
     
Back to Top