Online Events Calendar

Sunday Singing Sessions with Joe Newberry
Sunday, Nov. 1, 2020 ,  4:00 PM Eastern -  6:00 PM Eastern
Contact events@ashokancenter.org

Join the North Carolina-based songwriter, singer, and traditional musician, Joe Newberry, and his special guests. Whether you like Bluegrass, old-time, folk, or blues, bring something to share, learn a new song, or just enjoy the show and sing along. We welcome participants to ask questions! Also, registrants can watch the video of the workshop again in our archive for a year! Learn more and register.

Suggested Registration: $75 for series, or $25 per workshop.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, November 1, 2020, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 3:00 PM Central time
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top