Online Events Calendar

Syracuse Country Dancers Virtual Masquerade Ball
Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020 ,  7:00 PM Eastern -  8:00 PM Eastern
Contact Carmen Giunta giuntacj@gmail.com

Virtual doors open at 6:50, dancing 7-8, and we’ll keep the link open for greetings at the end.

Get ready for Halloween! Show off your costume as we dance Halloween-themed dances! Fancy dress and masks optional.

If you haven’t been to an SCD virtual ECD before, contact Carmen at giuntacj@gmail.com for information on how to join the dance. If you have been before, you’re already on the list to receive instructions on how to join.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, October 25, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, October 25, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, October 25, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Sunday, October 25, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, October 25, 2020, 11:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top