Online Events Calendar

YRECD virtual dance
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020 ,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:30 PM Eastern
Contact Alan Rosenthal, virtual@yrecd.ca

Beginner-friendly English Country Dance over Zoom! But not all of the dances are easy. On the first, third, and fifth Saturdays of the month.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, October 31, 2020, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 6:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top