Online Events Calendar

Family Dance for All - Louisville, KY
Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020 ,  4:00 PM Eastern -  4:45 PM Eastern
Contact Deborah@DancingWell.org, 502-889-6584, www.DancingWell.org

Dancing Well: The Soldier Project presents Dancing Well At Home - Dance for About Age 8 and Up. Includes a variety of traditional and international dances for solo dancing along, instruction, and a song. All are welcome! Dance, watch, or do your own thing to our traditional music. Dances held on Facebook Live, and videos then available off Facebook.

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 3:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top