Online Events Calendar

Family Dance for All - Louisville, KY
Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020 ,  4:00 PM Eastern -  4:45 PM Eastern
Contact Deborah@DancingWell.org, 502-889-6584, www.DancingWell.org

Dancing Well: The Soldier Project presents Dancing Well At Home - Dance for About Age 8 and Up. Includes a variety of traditional and international dances for solo dancing along, instruction, and a song. All are welcome! Dance, watch, or do your own thing to our traditional music. Dances held on Facebook Live, and videos then available off Facebook.

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 3:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 8:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top