Online Events Calendar

Odd Sundays English
Sunday, Nov. 1, 2020 ,  4:00 PM Eastern -  5:30 PM Eastern
Contact sharon@bacds.org

Sharon Green and Kalia Kliban call solo adaptations of English country dances either to recorded or live music. This Zoom event is co-sponsored by the Bay Area Country Dance Society and the North Bay Country Dance Society. It occurs on the 1st, 3rd, and 5th Sundays of each month.

The Zoom invitation will be shared via the BACDS-announce email list a couple of days before the event. Go to www.bacds.org to sign up to receive email from BACDS-announce. You can also email Sharon to join the Odd Sundays English mailing list. Please do not share the link on Facebook or other social media.

This event is free. However, if you want to make a donation, please donate to the musicians, to BACDS, to NBCDS, or to the social justice organization of your choice. Many thanks!

Time Zone Information

Sunday, November 1, 2020, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 3:00 PM Central time
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top