Online Events Calendar

In the Moment - NOT a Concert
Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020 ,  7:00 PM Eastern -  8:15 PM Eastern
Contact Karenaxelrod@yahoo.com

My music colleagues send me audio of English Country Dances, waltzes, and other tunes. I don’t listen to the audio beforehand. On the night of the show, I broadcast the audio through a speaker, and play along with the musician “In the Moment.”

This is a Facebook Live Broadcast. You don’t have to be my Facebook friend to watch it, but you do have to be on Facebook to watch it at the time.

I share tips with the core musicians.
Tip Jar

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top