Online Events Calendar

Cascade of Music & Dance - Tunes 'N Stuff
Friday, Aug. 7, 2020 ,  1:00 PM EDT -  2:00 PM EDT
Contact camp@cdss.org

A chance to learn a cool new tune from fiddle legend Audrey Knuth! Audrey will teach a tune and talk about ideas for how to have fun with it. Expect some discussion of fiddle technique but all instruments welcome.

Click here to register!

Part of CDSS' Cascade of Music & Dance Online!

Time Zone Information

Friday, August 7, 2020, 10:00 AM Pacific time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 11:00 AM Mountain time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 12:00 PM Central time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 1:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 6:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top