Online Events Calendar

Daily Antidotes of Song
Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020 , 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org; http://revelsdc.org/2020/daily-song/

Join us at noon for the Washington Revels & Carpe Diem Arts "Daily Antidotes of Song!" We’ll raise our voices in “notes of hope” as one of our fabulous song leaders offers a song online.

Be there as we energize each day with the inspiration and connection of singing together! Visit our website for info on how to join.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, October 29, 2020, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 11:00 AM Central time
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 4:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top