Online Events Calendar

Saturday Evening Waltz Party with Audrey Knuth and Ben Jaber
Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020 , 10:00 PM EDT - 11:00 PM EDT
Contact Sarah@nbcds.org

Join us for our 18th SEWP with our very first performers (who are very dear to our hearts) Audrey Knuth and Ben Jaber! 

“You know Audrey Knuth is performing if the room is buzzing at a higher level. Her fiddling, featured in bands including The Free Raisins, The Gaslight Tinkers, Audacious (with Larry Unger), and Wake Up Robin, has electrified dance and concert halls across the US and Europe. Hailing from Honolulu and now living in California, she cut her folk teeth in the Boston area, attending Berklee College of Music and spending years exploring the thriving New England folk scene. Audrey’s fiddle playing is rhythmically lively and spontaneous; she's guaranteed to get you up and dancing. She specializes in English dance, New England, Celtic, and Old Time tunes.”

Tip Jar:
PayPal
Venmo handle: @Audrey-Knuth 

We welcome all of you but due to our uncomfortable zoom bomber experience last week I am only sharing the link by email. So contact me to get on the email list (if you'd been receiving my emails you’re all set!) Sarah@nbcds.org

Time Zone Information

Saturday, August 8, 2020, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, August 9, 2020, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top