Online Events Calendar

Virtual English Country Dance
Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020 ,  3:00 PM EDT -  4:00 PM EDT
Contact judyckeeling@yahoo.com or skalberervinci@gmail.com

Hosted and called by Judy Keeling and Scott Kalberer.

Please email either of us for the Zoom link:

judyckeeling@yahoo.com

skalberervinci@gmail.com

 

Time Zone Information

Saturday, August 8, 2020, 12:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 1:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 2:00 PM Central time
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 3:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 8:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top