Online Events Calendar

Symmetry ECD Sunday
Sunday, Sep. 27, 2020 ,  2:00 PM Eastern

This dance is offered by Symmetry ECD - A Virtual Dance Community. Symmetry offers dances up to twice a week:

  • Sharon Spangler calls every Sunday.
  • 1st Tuesday: 2:00 Eastern - Brian Stanton from UK Calling
  • 2nd & 4th Tuesday: 1:00 Eastern - Luanne Stiles Calling
  • 3rd Tuesday: 2:00 Eastern - Caller's Workshop

Symmetry also offers Zoom calling tips and tricks by request.

Invitation by email request: symmetryecd@gmail.com

Symmetry ECD website

Time Zone Information

Sunday, September 27, 2020, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, September 27, 2020, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, September 27, 2020, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, September 27, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, September 27, 2020, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top