Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CDSS English Week ECD Tune Jam
Thursday, August 6, 2020,  7:00 PM -  8:00 PM
Contact camp@cdss.org

Audrey Knuth and Alex Cumming invite you to join them for an English Country Dance tune jam! They’ll handpick their favourite tunes and send out the music ahead of time. Unlike a normal jam session, you’ll only be able to hear the leading and not everyone but as Alex says: “I can now make the biggest mistakes and no one will ever know!”

We will be sending out the tune list a few days before, to be sure to register early to receive them.

Follow this link to register.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, August 6, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top